Dear Doina,

So it has been over a year I have known you. There are several reasons I’m thankful for during my time in GPD, and knowing you as a friend is absolutely one of them.

Don’t take this as compliment. You know I’m not the kind of person who says things to satisfy other people. You are bright and sweet and intelligent. I wish for you to stay true as you are, be healthy, and be happy. For whichever road you are going to take, I hope it will bring you lots of joy. I don’t wish you success, because as I once told you, I believe you will be able to manage well with everything life throws at you. And if you ever feel like being weak, you can always turn to me. I might not be able to tell you what to do, but I can listen to you. : )

With lots of warm love,

little Chi

Happy Chi & Doina ~ *taken by Brown

Leave a Reply

