Silly fun is still fun!

I can’t believe I took these photos! At first I just thought of utilizing the space I cleared up yesterday, but it then turned out to be pretty fun : D. And I had chance to use this effect on my photos, for the first time ~ (I had eyes on it for quite a while, but didn’t have anything to match it with ^^)

It’s actually a bit early to use my room as a studio. I’m going to have the whole winter for it. But well, midnight is not the best time to take photos of myself, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

