Lucky Clover – Della Ding (Next Stop, Happiness OST)

My WMP has just randomly played this song – one of my favorite Next Stop, Happiness/Autumn’s Concerto OSTs.

I know a movie/film/drama is a good one when I listen to the OST and it brings back nice feeling. Sometimes they put a smile on my face. Sometimes they remind me of the time when I was watching it. With this song, I remember Ngan recommending me the film, and I staying up late to watch. Occasionally, I’d put the song in the background, lay back to the chair, close my eyes, let the music flow. Ngan’d be in bed, listen to it, too.

Leave a Reply

