“the blue water of time”…*

I haven’t been well.

Maybe he was right, about I’m not able to take good care of myself

which would be the least thing I want to believe, of course.

Even if he’s right, all the dizziness and feeling weak will disappear at some point.

If there’s anything should be taken care of, it will not be about the stay-up-late nights.

.

I found myself to be a lot like Hyo Sun in Cinderella’s Sister, when she cried her heart out.

Just that, I didn’t have any tears.

The sadness is there, filling up my heart, sinking deep inside.

Even so, listening to the heartbeat calmed me down.

“Please be well”, I thought.

“I know you are strong.”

 

*title is a phrase from an article on Guardian UK about 11 September.

Leave a Reply

