The furthest.

Today, I talked to Hang, “little mom”, and Doina. How lucky I was to be able to talk to all three of them in one day. They are the ones I can talk to, can share my secrets with, without the fear of being judged.

At last, during the conversation with Doina, I cried.

It’s like when you are feeling very sad and trying to hold your tears, somebody comes to hug you, and the tears burst out.

I didn’t cry much, but I didn’t feel as heavy as before. It’s surprising to realize how heavy it was yet I didn’t know.

.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

