Dr. Martens boots.

I’ve been pondering over the idea of getting myself a pair of Dr. Martens boots since I saw IU wearing the Hello Kitty edition in Dream High. Just as much as that, I’ve been trying not to think about it, until recently Orange Caramel keeps wearing Dr. Martens boots on stage while performing Shanghai Romance. Definitely torturing me.

Kstyle refers me to Karmarloop, where there is only one left in stock. Still wondering if that “10” for size is US or UK. It’s perfect if it’s US size. Then comes the question, can I afford it now? : ))

Oh well November, you are not having any sympathy for me.

Leave a Reply

