Christmas After School.

Ever since I knew Love Love Love from After School, I’ve wanted to post it on Christmas. Although it’s one year old, I still find joy when I watch it, especially the performance in which all the members were smiling child-likely.

Performance

MV

MV (version 2)

Don’t you just want to smile along while watching them? 8->

This year, Pledis has Love Letter which features After School, Son Dam Bi, and some new faces soon-to-be-debuted.

MV

I wish their performance would have all of them who appeared in the MV (especially Son Dam Bi), but I guess it’s too crowded that way.

Performance

I’m gonna fall in love

I’m gonna hold your hand” ~

:”)

Giáng Sinh an lành! Merry Christmas! Hyvää Joulua!

Leave a Reply

