When things get hard…

Recently, I often coincidentally find things about IU which help me a lot in pushing up my courage, hope, and belief. Whenever I see her, I think things are going to be all right, I will be able to make it. I’m glad I see the light in that tiny little girl, and thankful for that.

“- Have you worried that your popularity might fade one day?

– Yes. This is like a bubble, and it might disappear. I’m worried that people are going to be disappointed. At first, I was really scared about that. But while it may be a bubble now, I can always make it real before the bubble goes away. I’m going to make myself into real soap, and not just empty bubbles. I’m trying to make myself stronger. I’m doing it little by little.”

Leave a Reply

