Just write.

Dean’s just back from the party. I was startled a little bit because I’m using Lam’s laptop (+ his couch) and I want to finish writing this before they are home (hi hi). Good that it was only Dean. Lam and Phat are still there.

It feels peaceful and comfortable. It’s nice to feel other people’s presence but none of us disturbs each other in any way. The bunny, however, obviously feels the total opposite. She is shocked because her place is changed (again!). She was jumping here and there, with the clearly confused face. She even ate the carton paper which is supposed to keep the mirror standing up. Poor little bunny. Errrr wait, she’s actually not really “little”. She’s gained another 0.3kg that makes her now in total of 3.3kg. No wonder Allen always has the kind of look as if he’s going to eat it up whenever he comes here.

Dean grabbed some stuffs and went to another party. When we have the party at home tomorrow, he will be back. What a celebrity. : D

Na introduced me this. It looks so good.

Natural Styler - Vidi Vici

What’s better is that I don’t have any money to splurge now.

Okay I think I will stop talking nonsense and continue watching Did We Really Love ~