Going.

Long went back to Vietnam yesterday. Since we didn’t meet when he left, he called me on his way to airport to say goodbye. How cute.

Phat went to Helsinki this morning, and from there he will also go back to Vietnam soon.

It started to feel empty, the big house.

When I woke up, it was raining. The raindrops flashed on the windows, sounded sad and gloomy.

I was not in exceptionally good mood. However, the tears didn’t feel easy to fall down again. I’m in the kind of hazy sadness that I can only try to not think deeper. Otherwise…

Well, the talk with Linh yesterday helped. She said I must know I deserve better (and she’s not the first one who told me so). For this much sadness I have been going through for so long, happiness will come and cover it up in time. I must believe in it.

I don’t know yet how I’m going to manage, but I have to try.

Gambatte, Chi!

Leave a Reply

