Trouble Maker.

Thích choreograph của bản này:

Thích outfit và cách trang điểm của Hyuna trong bản này:

Thích sân khấu này:

Thích lyrics lun ~

1! 2! 3!
When i look into your eyes, i’m a trouble maker
When i stand next to you, i’m a trouble maker
Little by little, more more more
As we go on, more more more
Now i can’t help my heart either

I’ll keep being in front of you so you can’t forget me
I’ll keep shaking your heart so you can’t escape me
I will steal your lips and run far away
I’m a trou a a a ble! Trouble! Trou! Trouble maker!

Trouble maker!..

I will bite your heart and run away like a cat
You will keep getting irritated, so come to me and get mad
My sexy walk ignites the inside of your head

The slight skinship – your eyes on your face say you can’t take it anymore
As i go on, you’ll fall even deeper – i like you the more i get to know you baby
I think i am drunk with thoughts of you lady
I never never never stop!

I’ll keep being in front of you so you can’t forget me
I’ll keep shaking your heart so you can’t escape me
I will steal your lips and run far away
I’m a trou a a a ble! Trouble! Trou! Trouble maker!

Trouble maker!..

How can i put you in my heart (trouble maker)
Now i will go wherever my heart takes me
I never never stop!
I can’t stop

I’ll keep being in front of you so you can’t forget me
I’ll keep shaking your heart so you can’t escape me
I will steal your lips and run far away
I’m a trou a a a ble! Trouble! Trou! Trouble maker!

Trouble maker!..

Lyrics from: lyricsmode

Hồi xưa hem thèm nghe Trouble Maker vì trùng đợt promo với IU he he ~

Leave a Reply

