Brief moment.

It’s not an easy task to be contented with life.

Despite all the beauties, I find myself being annoyed constantly. Since it’s a matter of every single day, it urges me to arrange my room. As a matter of fact, I haven’t been able to do so, like, at all. One stress comes after another. Smell the frustration?

I used to tell myself “You need to be happy”. I felt that only by being happy, all of my effort and sensitivity will not go to waste. Being ugly or not, I don’t like seeing some certain people being happy and having an easy life while I’m not. For God’s sake, I deserve to be happy. I’m sure as hell I do.

But maybe, no, it’s not like that. It doesn’t matter other people are happy or not, it should not have anything to do with my own happiness. It doesn’t have anything to do with me, except for people who matter to me a lot.

I need to remember it.

It doesn’t often go smoothly in real cases, but I need to remember what is important and what not.

Right?

Brief moment of sunshine on a cloudy day.

Getting the pressure of going back to the main facebook account. Feeling some familiar emotions which was so hard to endure and there was no sympathy…

Leave a Reply

