Summer beauty (1).

This is a photo from yesterday. Na and I decided to go to the area where we delivered newspapers before to take pictures of flowers from there. I took many other photos but I’m kind of lazy to go through all of them, so I’ll post gradually depending on how much I work on that per day.

I don’t take any photos today. I have a bad habit of not eating and sleeping a lot when my mood is down. Really down, I mean. In the evening, Na and I watched A Gentleman’s Dignity from the beginning since we jumped in the middle of it to watch with Truc back then. I laughed, which helped. So I guess I will continue with it now.

: )

Leave a Reply

