Nice day.

Bunny & I ^^

It was cloudy, but the sun could still shine softly once in a while. I went to my favorite spot in the balcony, left my hands out for the wind to flow through.

Nhung and Phat visited us again today. What’s new this time is we barbecued despite the rain (Guess what? We barbecued on the balcony!). What’s rest is the same: playing Tien len. Ah, and Na, Nhung, and I took the bunny for a walk. It was nice, from holding her without the cage to catching her whenever she runs away. Some people said hi and talked to us, must be because she was so cute.

I feel calmer. Not thinking too much about the future and what may happen definitely help. : )

Leave a Reply

