“Tender to my heart”…*

“I wish I had someone who suddenly arrive
And show me how the flowers grow and come out in winter field
I wish I had someone new tender to my heart
Someone who will share me precious time…”
(*Spring I Love You Best – Big Baby Driver – Gentleman’s Dignity OST)

There are 2 things I like today. First is taking a walk to the lake and then getting a satisfying photo. Second is talking to my sister on phone <3. (This is not is order of preference of course, but order of occurrence.)

It’s obvious things are not going well. It hasn’t been going well for quite a long while actually. However, at this moment, there’s something inside me telling me let’s live, just live. Beautifully. Let’s “keep a green tree in your heart”, like a Chinese proverb says.

Leave a Reply

