Half-opening door.

I felt like fainting after sauna. Truc had to go upstairs to take a glass of sugar water down to me. Must remember to drink a full glass of water before going to sauna next time.

Sunny was a weird movie. It’s another one I don’t really know how to feel after watching. I guess it’s about friendship, youth, and dreams. There are details I don’t really get they are there, but maybe it doesn’t matter. …What was my dream when I was in high school?

Feeling the same with Doina, I was thinking of Roly Poly by T-ara every time they dance to Sunny. Although Roly Poly is not anywhere in the movie, it creates the same sort of feeling (but brighter, of course).

: )

The door is half-opening.

Leave a Reply

