Not anymore.

Ever since I stopped longing for the past, that person cannot affect me as badly as before. Although it is a good thing, I can’t help but be sad about it a little bit. The person who was so dear to me, has become a part of majority.

Well, but what can I do? I don’t want to care anymore. I didn’t want to admit this, but the whole thing was not worth it. All the tears, all the sadness, all the mental breakdowns. This person does not cherish me even one bit. It has always been me, alone, all the time. From now on, I will be blind and deaf towards everything that is related to him.

He doesn’t have any respects to me. I do. And I want to be happy.

Leave a Reply

