An unexpected friend.

Although it was my mom’s day, I myself didn’t get much of luck. Right after making a new VR card, I realized the old one is not expired yet. Then the new haircut was a total mess. My curly hair turned out to be completely straight, and the bang was too high. I had never had such a bad experience with getting a new hair before. So yeah, it felt like I was throwing the hard-earned money out of the window the whole afternoon.

It only got better when I started talking to A. K.. The relationship between us is kind of special. I can talk to him anything, and his response is usually courageous. When I made friends with him, I really didn’t know we were going to be like we are now. Well, never underestimate what life could bring. : )

Leave a Reply

