It will be fine. Be strong, Chi.

This scene for the last time.

I will move today. I was and still am in an emotional mess. It might be much different if I have a secure place for my stuffs that being left here, and a car to help me move from here to Karjaa. I didn’t know I would need to bring along so many things (happens every time!). Although I have a separate box to send to Karjaa by post, the luggage I bring with me is already full and I still realize I need to have something more once in a while. Since yesterday, I was all the time “It will be fine, Chi. Be strong, Chi”. Even so, I cried and cried.

Just a little more. Just a little more…

Leave a Reply

