Bee happy.

I’ll be really quick, because there’s still homework to do. Well, basically, I went to Jatkosuomi in the morning. After lunch, we had the general info session about the school trip next week. I had my piano lesson at 1p.m as usual, and we got to Twinkle Little Star today. I went to Alkeissuomi right afterwards, then coffee afternoon (I had blueberry pie and apple pie with berries tea. Yum!), then Alkeissuomi again. Rested a bit before dinner. Went to sauna (still love the rosy cheeks every time). And homework. Many of them.

Yep.

Bee – busy. And happy.

Still worried about visa, but well…

Wore this shirt today with the hot air balloon necklace. Thought it was kind of interesting when I put them on.

Leave a Reply

