Sometimes, at night,…

I haven’t been writing here for a while. I missed Vietnamese, and so I wrote in Vietnamese on facebook. It was okay.

Sometimes I miss more than just Vietnamese, especially at night. Truc said it was good I moved here, because it seemed to her that I didn’t have any free time to have negative thoughts. It was the case for a while. Then “the honeymoon” ended. I guess I need more time to heal.

Well, a new week started. Keep breathing, keep smiling, and keep being busy with improving yourself so you won’t have time to wander to sadness, Chi. : )

Leave a Reply

