Lazy afternoon.

. I watched “Ima, Ai ni Yukimasu” twice during this weekend. I thought I liked “Tada, Kimi wo Aishiteru” more, but now I think I love them both equally.

There was a torrent for Ima, Ai ni Yukimasu OST, and there was only one seeder for it. The person didn’t even have it 100%, it stopped at 98.5%. I kept searching until I found a source to download the OST directly. I wanted to tell that person that, hey, stop waiting for a 100% seeder, keep looking patiently a bit more and you will find this link to download the whole package. But I didn’t have a way to, of course. It’s torrent.

Together with the fact that the person was in Japan, I suddenly felt this world is so lonely.

. Kirill is nice. He cooks. He throws out the trash (and categorize them, like I do). He does sports. He smiles and greets when he meets me. Bright people make life brighter.

. An interview with the media tomorrow, hmmmm. Didn’t think much about it, but now when it comes to the mind, it makes me sort of nervous. Well, maybe thinking about it as talking to friends will make it more comfortable.

. Dreamed of some people I didn’t want to think about anymore. Reminded me of the feeling when I was with them, how sad it was.

I want to be happy. I choose to be happy. If my smiles can ease a person’s day, I will try it.

. Gotta do something useful now.

Leave a Reply

