Let’s smile more, love life more.

. The first snow came. Not here yet, but in the North. In the news, they were asking whether we are ready for the winter. No, I’m not. But it’s okay.

. Erik said he found my blog. When he talked about it, his excitement showed his emotion was real. How nice. I’m always afraid of people only being polite, not being real.

. My first achievement for the day was that I woke up at 6:45a.m without any alarms. My second achievement is to buy yarn and knitting needles, this time to knit socks. Sofia will teach me. I know I may go crazy and lose some more hair over this later on, but I’m quite excited right now. I will give it the necessary eagerness and love (for myself, for this task, for others) to cover for the lack of dexterity.

. Listened to White Flag – Dido again when she gave me a ride to the center. Oh good old song ~ “There will be no white flag above my door. I’m in love and always will be.” I say this to you, life. :”) : p

. Mikko K. asked me to help him with his project. I’m not 100% confident, but earning some money by my own skill while helping my friend is definitely worth trying.

. I smiled a lot today, for anything and everything.

Leave a Reply

