A Saturday…

. The discussion made me tired. It didn’t have to be like that. In the end, it doesn’t matter. We all have our own way of feeling this life. Why so serious, Chi?

. I miss Doina. Miss the time when she came to Valkeakoski or I came to Tampere. The movies, the food, the talks. And the hugs.

. They made Kirill kneed down in front of my room and said to me things like I love you Chi, I cannot live without you, etc. I didn’t have any reactions in particular, because I knew it was a game and I was looking at the guard who came to check things. He told people who were in the living room to lower their voices. If only he could come every day. It would be even better if he could stay until everybody goes to their rooms or to somewhere else. I did all I could for the sake of my sleep which should be a basic right for anybody (I didn’t try calling Jussi or Greger at the time when I was waken up, or the police. It might not be the best idea, although I’d like to do so when it goes over my limit). I know it’s really innocent for me to hope that they could learn some manners and let me sleep at least from 11p.m onwards (or earlier, because I usually wake up at 6:30a.m, and wake up several times more if I try to sleep more, consequently there comes the headache), but I do hope it will happen someday. Why does it have to be so difficult?

. I think about Angel Manual today. It is one of the things that make me warm, whenever winter comes.

. I watched a Happy Together episode in which there were IU and Kikwang. It was really fun! And the “IU baby food” seemed easy to cook. I’d like to try making it, although it contains butter + cheese + milk so I’m not sure if I’m able to eat such a greasy dish.

. The piano practice went fine. Wild Foal, it was the name of the song. It helps me remember the notes.

. Sometimes, it’s very tiring

to try to get close

to people

My head hurts more now

when I try hard to smile.

: )

Leave a Reply

