Remaining of November.

November is going towards the end. It happened to me that the gloomiest month of the year is still my dearest one, with all its ups and downs. Although I don’t have the specially close tie with people here like I have with my closest friends, I like being with them. This period of time will stay in my memory as valuable, peaceful, and comfortable. Like this morning when I attended the “Advent Prayer” in the chapel where the music was beautiful and the atmosphere was warm and the lit candle was like hope. Like this afternoon when I cleared the snow off the road with Sofia. Like this evening when I spent dinner with Ui (cooked, ate, washed dishes) and talked about mangas. I treasure every moments I have. Thinking about what Jin Guk said in Dream High, I must be a lucky person to be able to feel the happiness right when it happens.

They say that in this world, there are two kinds of happiness. One kind of happiness you only know after the moment has passed, and the other is a happiness that you feel in the moment. That happiness you feel in the moment is so precious that they say that the memories of this kind of happiness can stay with you and enlighten your life. Maybe we can turn today into the kind of happiness you feel in the moment so that we can remember this happiness for the rest of our lives.

Realized I didn't take photos of these precious gifts. Doina's gift with help from Jani and her sister. And Vu An's card which was the very first card for my birthday. Love them much. <3

Realized I didn’t take photos of these precious gifts. Doina’s gift with help from Jani and her sister. And Vu An’s card which was the very first card for my birthday. Love them much. ❤

Leave a Reply

