Not perfect.

. Managed to chat with Mikko K. in Finnish. It was difficult, and it was also fun. Must have made a bunch of mistakes, but well.

. It feels like I have different personalities when I talk in different languages.

. News of the day: The very first pair of socks was completed! Thank you, Sofia. ❤

. Wanna play Mighty Moose over and over again. Hopefully I don’t disturb others.

. Seems like tumblr always gives me the right quote when I need it.

❝Tell me you love me  but say it  slow。  I know  I'm not  perfect  but please  don't go。❞  - Tyler Knott Gregson

❝Tell me
you love me
but say it
slow。
I know
I’m not
perfect
but please
don’t go。❞
– Tyler Knott Gregson

Leave a Reply

