Unexpectedly happy.

. We had Lucia morning today. The feeling was quite similar with the morning when they lighted the first candle for Christmas celebration – cozy and comfortable. The music students (only 6 of them this time) sang and played guitar beautifully. Really beautifully. I think it was my most favorite moment of the day.

Vera, Pati, Miia, Tova, and Mette were singing. Robin was playing the guitar. He sang in one song, too.

Vera, Pati, Miia, Tova, and Mette were singing. Robin was playing the guitar. He sang in one song, too.

LuciaMorning_2

LuciaMorning_3

. All the songs were great. I especially liked the last song. Too bad I recorded the previous song and my wrists felt tired so I didn’t record it. I asked Mette the name of the song to search for it on YouTube. It didn’t sound as beautiful. I think it’s this song: En Stjärna Lyser Så Klar.

. It was also our last class with Anna this year, so she hugged each and everyone of us, and wished us Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

. Khoa, Quan, Oanh, and I joked a lot during lunch. It was about some relationship thing that was related to me. I didn’t take it seriously and so we had lots of fun.

. Rajiv, Mette, Erik, Quan, Oanh, and I sat at the same table at dinner. I actually laughed during this time. It feels good, to smile, to laugh, happily.

. Didn’t intend to write during this period, but this day needs to be noted down. : )

Leave a Reply

