Nice Guy/Innocent Man.

*Warning: Spoilers ahead.

This is not a review. Just want to keep some feelings after watching it for the first time.

. The part when Eun Gi talked to Maru outside the place where Maru met Eun Gi’s father for the first time, the feeling was fresh. It reminded me of Finnish summer.

[K-Zone].Nice.Guy.Ep04.HD.KITES.VN.mkv_snapshot_00.31.24_[2012.12.13_22.03.15]

.

[K-Zone].Nice.Guy.Ep08.HD.KITES.VN.mkv_snapshot_00.07.06_[2012.12.13_23.44.01]

I… That was my first kiss. The one that we did by the Hirosake Castle. From someone… it was also the first time I told someone “I love you” with all my heart.  It was the first time in my 29 years of life. “I love you, Seo Eun Gi”. I heard that kind of heart-thumping confession for the first time because of you. Because of the guy named Kang Maru, Waking up… Breathing… Living… Those things felt wondrous for the very first time. So… my only wish now… is to be able to see you everyday, to say “I love you” everyday, to hear you tell me you love me everyday, to dream the same dream, and to give birth to children, to raise them, and to grow old with you. Is that possible?

. The part when Choco suggested Eun Gi to ask Maru to go for a trip, Eun Gi was really cute.

.

YL82cV71

[K-Zone].Nice.Guy.Ep12.HD.KITES.VN.mkv_snapshot_01.01.50_[2012.12.13_22.45.28]

One day, a woman walked into my life. I hurt her deeply with the harshest words possible. I pushed her away as much as I could. But, she still came back to me. She is so much like me, I see myself often when I look at her. She has the physical wounds that I have. The tears that fill my brain are flowing through her heart as well. I gave her those wounds. I made her cry. I should not have met her. I should not have allowed her to come into my life. Father, I’m regretting it. This is the first time…that I have ever regretted in my life.

.

[K-Zone].Nice.Guy.Ep15.HD.KITES.VN.mkv_snapshot_01.02.40_[2012.12.12_16.01.36]

Seo Eun Gi. Remember this well. This time, don’t ever forget it. Remember it well. This is our first kiss..

. I could feel the happiness here.

[K-Zone].Nice.Guy.Ep16.HD.KITES.VN.mkv_snapshot_00.30.12_[2012.12.13_23.12.06]

I hear the laughter of my friend, my sister, and my love. They are part of the most beautiful, delicious, and fascinating dream in the world, that I can ever dream.

.

The hug from the back.

The hug from the back.

Eun Gi... let's run away. I will go anywhere you will go. A place where no one in the world can find us. Run away with me, Eun Gi. Let's just run away.

Eun Gi… let’s run away. I will go anywhere you will go. A place where no one in the world can find us. Run away with me, Eun Gi. Let’s just run away.

The last hug.

The last hug.

The last kiss.

The last kiss.

.

1024X768_12

The simple, gentle, elegant, feminine Eun Gi.

.

"This heart is nota summer field, and yet… how dense love’s foliage has grown. — Izumi Shikibu . Known from:  http://remyfirefly.tumblr.com/post/36870614599/this-heart-is-not-a-summer-field-and-yet-how


❝This heart is not
a summer field,
and yet…
how dense love’s foliage
has grown.❞
— Izumi Shikibu
. Known from: remyfirefly

Leave a Reply

