Cute.

We went to IKEA today and I managed to not buy anything. I was attracted to a very comfy bed and was also tempted by Nokia Lumia again when I tried using the 800. Fortunately, I’m not in any situations in which I can afford any of them.

On the way back home (or to the second round of shopping in K-City Market, to be exact), there was a gentleman who waited for us, to let us get in the bus first. As a result, he nearly missed it : D because it took us a bit long to find the bus card and the bus driver was closing the door and going to drive away. I find the situation to be quite funny (mostly because we all got in the bus fine afterwards), and he was cute.

ACutePassenger

A cute passenger ~

And I was fattened again. Yay!

Leave a Reply

