Fluttering.

Today, one person walked out of my life, and I was waiting for another person stepping in. It doesn’t always go like that, I was just hoping to at least have a chance to try and to know. But I shouldn’t be greedy, right? Even if nothing will happen as I imagine it to be, I would still want to believe that it was real and I was adored. It would be enough. It should be enough.

Best moment of the day: learning piano again with Pati after a long break.

Best moment of the day: learning piano again with Pati after a long break.

. It was cute when Axel told me “You can take it if you want to” about the last piece of meat on the tray at lunch. Some music students never talk to me, so when they do, it felt groovy.

. I really liked Miia’s red sweater. When I looked at her and told her that, she looked flawless.

. Why did you stand up and go around playing with stuffs? Were you nervous when you saw me?

Leave a Reply

