Tired but satisfying.

The empty bubble tea cup (Milky Honey Dew again) on the train back to Karjaa. Thought it was a cat but it's a squirrel now that I see it again. Very cute anyway. And of course it has to go with a red straw : p. Oanh was repeating about how interesting it is that we were drinking ice bubble tea in the cold of -16°C...

The empty bubble tea cup (Milky Honey Dew again) on the train back to Karjaa. Thought it was a cat but it’s a squirrel now that I see it again. Very cute anyway. And of course it has to go with a red straw : p. Oanh was repeating about how interesting it is that we were drinking ice bubble tea in the cold of -16°C…

I spent my day in Helsinki with Oanh and Dean and Mette. Good day, I have to say. The trip made me tired but meeting friends who I like to spend time with is always worth it. The things I bought were what I needed and I like them a lot. I’m satisfied (except for the fact that I still couldn’t find the suitable white basic top even in Mango). Now I will be more than happy to go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

