Moody.

Flowers in Dining Hall. The kitchen staffs change it frequently. The flowers and flower vases they choose are all lovely.

Flowers in Dining Hall. The kitchen staffs change it frequently. The flowers and flower vases they choose are all lovely. Thought of taking pictures of them for a while but only did it this afternoon.

My mood went up and down quite a lot today. It was up when I talked to my family after taking a nap, when I listened to music while studying Finnish, and when I talked to Mikko about relationship-related stuffs :”). I won’t go into when it went down, just not necessary.

The first week of the spring semester went by in a blink of an eye. It’s now time to sleep for an energetic start of a new week. : D

Leave a Reply

