Doesn’t have to be…

I tried watching Chilling Romance for the second time today, in the broad daylight, and still wasn’t able to finish it. It’s not supposed to be too scary. Most people will say it’s nothing, but I really can’t watch any kind of horror movies, at all levels. I wanted to watch it because it’s humorous and romantic as well. “Maybe it’s possible if he’s here with me”, that’s what I thought. Well, of course everything comes to him now. I depend on him already even when there’s nothing between us just yet. How bad.

I watched the first episode of I Miss You in the afternoon. It’s not as captivating as I thought it would be, so I stopped after the first episode and went to practice piano.

A Gentleman’s Dignity never fails to make me laugh. I didn’t care much about anything else when I watched it with Oanh. Life’s good.

Other than watching a lot of Korean dramas/movies, I also slept a lot. Hopefully it will be enough to cover up for tomorrow.

I thought it doesn't have to be you, I'm making you to be more important to me than you actually are. But maybe it does...

I thought it doesn’t have to be you, I’m making you to be more important to me than you actually are. But maybe it does…

Leave a Reply

