A long, long day…

I went with Oanh to Helsinki in the early morning, then we had lunch with Ngong who I have always wanted to be closer to but we rarely meet, and later on Kasia also came. Ngong was sick so she didn’t go with us, which was a wise idea because we walked a lot here and there. I’m glad that at the end, Oanh and Kasia bought all they needed from the trip.

I was sad in the evening though. I was so tired I wanted to leave it, but I knew I wasn’t going to. I don’t leave people who matter to me. It’s much better now that the misunderstanding was cleared. None of us meant to hurt each other, that’s for sure.

Some photos from the day… After all, today I spent my time only with people I like, both physically and mentally.

1.png

 

2.png

 

3.png

 

4.png

 

5.png

Leave a Reply

