Falling slowly…

I woke up at 6a.m, felt like I didn’t sleep at all. The sleep hardly came. When it did, the dream of me being abandoned by the person who would mean the world to me came. I’m over “the jerk”, but the broken pieces from what happened remain. The fear is always there, in the back of my mind. Repeated over and over “this thing takes time, this thing takes time”…

I met Kasia on my way for a walk. Doina texted me. I reserved a bit of time to practice piano, a bit more time to read a book. I did a quick laundry, made some good food. Whenever I looked out of the windows, the snow was falling slowly, quietly. It was breathtakingly beautiful. This sad world is beautiful.

Wish you were here

Luuletko minusta?

Leave a Reply

