Without.

I fell into the state where I didn’t know much of what to do or think again when I saw the person passing by without the slightest notice of my existence. Blank mind. Flowing airy sadness. Unable to decide, unable to cut off.

Later during the day, I continued looking for apartment in Valkeakoski and found one which is opposite of my previous apartment. It means the location is perfect for me, it’s between the school and the center, and there are supermarkets right downhill. 350€/month for 31.5 m2, plus 23€/month for water. I actually don’t need that much of space, and I would prefer paying for electricity rather than for water. The rent is a bit high for me, but I think it should be like that because I remember paying about 340€/month already for my previous apartment of 27.2 m with water included but electricity is paid separately. It will be free for rent at the beginning of April. I will be back at the end of May. It’s not the best option but better than most I have seen so far. Considering, considering…

So whether I want to or not, I have to prepare for my departure. No matter how much I love this place, I can’t stay, I have to go. There’s nothing holding me back.

This room, these people, these moments, everything. It will never be the same again.

Got encouraging words, good grade, and a cute smile from a simple writing exercise in class today. : )

Got encouraging words, good grade, and a cute smile from a simple writing exercise in class today. : )

Leave a Reply

