Bravery in love.

It was another beautiful day. The sun was shining, the sky was blue, and the wind was gentle. From the morning walks, I could see the gradual process of the snow melting bits by bits everyday.

I studied in the library in the morning. In the afternoon, Khoa, Oanh, and I walked to the center. We talked about the relationship stuff again the whole time (of course. It has become the main topic to all of our conversations ever since the Truth or Dare game). It’s surprising how we could go on and on talking about the person we like. And the more we talk about them, the more we fall helplessly in love.

I was quite tired when I got back. My mood was down again. Even when I didn’t want to, all these while I was holding onto one oh-so-sure evidence of he must have liked me for real at some point. However, no one is certain anymore.

Well, but I guess it’s all okay. For now, if giving up doesn’t seem to be a possible option, then let’s try the best we can and not having any regrets.

I didn’t take any photos today. Instead, I received these two photos which lifted up my mood instantly. My dear Mom and Dad looked so worry-free and so enjoy-life.

IMG_3966

IMG_3948

And now I’m looking through this page, listening to these two songs continuously: River Flows in You – Yiruma & Hän tanssi kanssa enkeleiden – Suvi Teräsniska (this one I got to know from Khoa), and feeling grateful for life.

Leave a Reply

