It might not be the end of the road like you thought it was.

I took another route today when I went for a walk. It was a road which I guessed would be parallel with the usual one that leads back to school. Turned out it was not as I imagined. There was a wall of snow and a hurdle at the end of it. Even when I saw what was in front of me and I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to cross that short but high snowfield, I still walked forward. Then when I walked closer, I saw a narrow path. In the end, I didn’t have to turn back to be able to get back to school.

I want to take it as a sign. “The end of the road” in my mind might not be the end of the road in reality. Keep going, don’t be afraid.

07.png

Oh, and I like Jenna Marbles’ newest video.

Leave a Reply

