“I think I like you”.

IThinkILikeYouMaybeILoveYou.png

There was this one time, I was walking toward the door and he was inside in the corridor. The door was locked when I opened it. I knew he saw, so I was on the way to run away already. But at the same time, I could see he was running to open it for me. So I turned back, stepped in, said thank you. He also said something, but I was having my headphones with music on so I didn’t know what he said.

My guess at the time was that he must have said something about the door. It wasn’t important, I was nervous when I was with him, and I walked away as fast as I could.

Oanh’s guess when I told her about it is “Maybe I love you”. “If he thinks your friends know he likes you and you also know, he must have run away like he already did and still does. If I were in his shoes, I would have done the same. You also said what he said was short, right? There’s a good chance he said he likes you.”

I like to think it’s true although it can’t be : ) (if he likes me for real, I must have felt something after all these while watching him). It’s nice to think I’m struggling to find chance to confess to him while he already did long time ago.

I’m giving myself false hope again. Maybe, and most likely, he just said “No problem”.

Leave a Reply

