Going, going…

. My nephew is super chubby and adorable!

3

. I laughed a lot while having dinner. Don’t know why I could always come up with new nicknames to people. And Alex’s hat is really funny.

. I still think about that person a lot, way too much it gives me headache. It always gives me negative answer no matter how I see it. So I try, try, and try to concentrate on other things which are obviously more useful like studying or enjoying other people’s companion. hana’s post on tumblr about April lilies calms me down somehow, too.

. My Easter bunny name is Clumsy Marshmallow!

Leave a Reply

