I heard today is called Black Valentine.

It would be a lie to say that I’m not sad anymore. But I guess I just need more time.

The sleep at 10:30a.m was comfortable and warm.

And it was great that Oanh was here with me. She hugged me in the morning and she dragged me outside for a walk in the afternoon. The Russians (i.e. Alex and Levon) made me smile even if they didn’t know about my situation at all. Ui also gave me a hug.

I’m thankful.

So the snow melted and we have this stream. (Oanh suggested me to take this photo : ))

So the snow melted and we have this stream. (Oanh suggested me to take this photo : ))

Leave a Reply

