It’s time.

I have all the signs telling me that it’s time to let go.

I met the cutest child ever again (my nephew is cute, too, but I haven’t met him yet : (). She wrapped tightly her tiny hand around mine, looked at me, and she smiled. When I looked at her, I really had the thought that it’s magical such an angel physically exists. She’s so raw, so full of life, so not-afraid. She looks a lot like her mother, who is also kind and smiles a lot. I’m glad they were back and I had chance to meet them again. I think I won’t forget the strength when this child grabbed my hand, as if she passed on to me part of her courage to live this life.

Tiny little child with beautiful eyes and chubby rosy cheeks ♥ Her mother said she's 5 months old today ♥

Tiny little child with beautiful eyes and chubby rosy cheeks ♥ Her mother said she’s 5 months old today ♥

Held my hand tightly.

Held my hand tightly.

And smiled.

And smiled.

The sun shined brightly again after a few gloomy days. I was reminded that the trip to Copenhagen will be in two weeks. It has been rather emotionally draining to me, which is enough already; my energy shouldn’t be spent on that.

Live your life, Chi. Do something, get some self-confidence, and live on.

Leave a Reply

