I have been happy.

There’s this person who smiled widely and brightly at me at lunch. This same person shouted joyfully to me from the second floor “Paparazzi!” with his both hands waving up at the sky when he saw me taking pictures around the school. I didn’t hear his shout because I was having headphones on, only realized what he was doing when he was already turning away. What a pity I wan’t able to take pictures of him at that moment, so happy and free. He told me what he shouted when we took food at dinner.

Oanh, Khoa, and I had a long chat in the corridor for about 2 hours. Then I came back to my room, did a little bit of homework and continued a bit with selecting the photos. For the project I promised to do for Jussi, I came to the computer room with Oanh and Khoa to take more photos there. It was actually pretty funny, especially when I took one photo only to realize Andrew was super hyper in it.

I have been really happy, enjoying every single moment of every single precious day.

Helping Anna when she was doing her presentation. We are okay now. : )

Helping Anna when she was doing her presentation. We are okay now. : )
*Photo taken by Khoa with his new camera. ^^

Leave a Reply

