Vappu.

One of the pictures Khoa took of me today. ^^

One of the pictures Khoa took of me today. ^^

There wasn’t anything like balloon or picnic, but we went out for a walk to discover the area near our school and spent a great deal of time under the sunshine for just talking and smiling and whatever. Lucas and Erik were sitting on a bench while Khoa, Oanh, and I sat on the road. It was quite relaxing.

I also had sauna in the evening, which came as a surprise. Like many others, I thought there was no sauna today (it’s Vappu, who would have thought of coming to turn the sauna on?). I wouldn’t have known if I didn’t come downstairs to take things up from the drying room. Nothing to complain, of course. I didn’t mind having the whole sauna for my own.

Leave a Reply

