Whirlwind.

I haven’t been able to write since the trip to Denmark. That trip was a beautiful dream I woke up from, to another beautiful dream I’m experiencing now. There are some dramas going on but I try not to think much about it. Instead, I emerge myself to the moments and enjoy every single thing to the fullest. This time next week I won’t be here in this room anymore. The school will be ready for another group of people coming for summer courses. The world is moving on and I have to move on, too, whether I want to or not. It’s Sunday evening and the music students haven’t been back yet. I already feel the difference. I really won’t be able to stay longer here after the Graduation day even if I can. It will be too much to take.

Recently there are some people who make my heart fluttered, and some others whose movements are simply so beautiful. I love to look at people and all the things that burst out in green and life. I’m so utterly happy and sad.

Took this photo after going up from the washing room. Loved the morning light. Then met with Khoa again and we talked about "this is the last Sunday we're here" again. And we hugged each other, again. So many again's but soon there won't be any chances.

Took this photo after going up from the washing room. Loved the morning light. Then met with Khoa again and we talked about “this is the last Sunday we’re here” again. And we hugged each other, again. So many again’s but soon there won’t be any chances.

Leave a Reply

