Learning to be kind always…

. It has been gloomy for the last couple of days. Rainy, windy, and cold. Finally today it came a little bit of sunshine, blue sky, and a rainbow!

IMG_6460

. “You’re the Best, Lee Soon Shin” is a bit exaggerating. It has a simple story line which is quite predictable. I initially started watching it only because of IU. I have grown to like it a lot though. I like the cast and I like how it encourages me to live a life of kindness – the kind of life that recently I found to be right for me. I’m not exceptionally beautiful or intelligent or creative. I’m also a difficult person indeed. But I want to try to be kind always. At least I can do that.

. Craving for food at night is a bad habit I shouldn’t pick up. >”<

Leave a Reply

