Me today.

Just like the question “Why are people so angry?” yesterday, today the question “What is scaring you the most about getting old?” struck me. I’m scared of getting old. Probably the fact that living alone has something to do with it. This is not the first time this fear comes. I wrote my answer, “Not being able to do things by myself, and there’s no one to help”.

I should do everything I want to while I still can.

Like taking pictures of myself while I'm still young. : ) Being comfortable here ~

Like taking pictures of myself while I’m still young. : )
Being comfortable here ~
“What is there to be scared of now, when I still have this healthy body and this mind and this heart and this soul?”

Leave a Reply

