First step: stand up.

I don’t remember whether I said this, but I was super lazy for the last couple of days. I slept a lot, ate very little. I lost motivation to do anything useful at all. I miss Karjaa way too much and I miss being with people who I know and are nice to me. Valkeakoski is beautiful as ever but I’m just sad. Like a sad lonely fish swimming, or floating to be more exact, in a vast deep ocean…

Well, at least today I tried to eat more and on time, did more things, was less frustrated with myself. It all started with standing up. From the bed, from the laptop. If I miss Karjaa that much, I should be able to get back to that healthy lifestyle.

StandUp.png

Leave a Reply

