Being outside is good.

Today I talked to Oanh on Skype for about an hour, and I went out in the afternoon. It felt good. Like, really, it helped a lot with my mood.

There are couple of things I always forget to write about. First, I had another photo being explored on BeFunky. Second, Le Trang hugged me when she visited Valkeakoski on Sunday with Hieu.

Oh, and Sofia got into Axxell! It’s the happiest news today!

And I broke the Air Wick but still got it to work, ha!

Me being comfortable and sleepy ~ Going to sleep now ^^

Me being comfortable and sleepy ~
Going to sleep now ^^

Leave a Reply

