Exciting.

I registered an account on Storenvy today and started an online shop there. I haven’t been able to do anything there yet so it was not published, but at least there’s a start on something I have always been thinking of doing. Let’s hope I get rid of all the things I bought but didn’t use soon. Other people may have better use of them. Just need to figure out how I should do it because Storenvy has only dollar as currency for now…

I also went to Jysk to buy a new mirror. It doesn’t feel quite convenient to go out of the house without knowing how I look like as a whole, especially when I try to mix and match something new. The mirrors in stores are usually surprisingly expensive (commonly over 50€), so this time I’m happy I got one that’s only ~18€. 10€ more than the mirror Ngoc Pham was selling back then, but that one was shorter which was exactly why I didn’t buy it and wait until another taller with reasonable price exists.

Exciting.png

Leave a Reply

